UK France Germany
Find Us @ Retronix Twitter Retronix LinkedIn Retronix Facebook Retronix Youtube Retronix Google+

Our Team

Tony Boswell

Tony Boswell

Managing Director


Contact Tony:

E: tony.boswell@retronix.com

T: +44 (0)1236 433345

Dennis Rooney

Dennis Rooney

Financial Director


Contact Dennis:

E: dennis.rooney@retronix.com

T: +44 (0) 1236 433345

Debbie Tinning

Debbie Tinning

Group Operations & Finance Manager


Contact Debbie:

E: debbie.tinning@retronix.com

T: +44 (0) 1236 433345

 

Gary Moffat

Gary Moffat

Sales Manager


Contact Gary:

E: gary.moffat@retronix.com

T: +44 (0)1236 433345

Joe Maguire

Joe Maguire

Production Manager


Contact Joe:

E: joe.maguire@retronix.com

T: +44 (0) 1236 433345

Craig Geddes

Craig Geddes

Test Manager


Contact Craig:

E: craig.geddes@retronix.com

T: +44 (0) 1236 433345

Siobhan Bryce

Siobhan Bryce

Quality Manager


Contact Siobhan:

E: siobhan.bryce@retronix.com

T: +44 (0)1236 433345

Maulin Buch

Maulin Buch

Business Development


Contact Maulin:

E: Maulin.Buch@retronix.com

T: +44 (0)1236 433345

   
For more information on our agents and partners visit Our Locations